5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM