5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM