5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.