5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15
16

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM