5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Novena of The...

Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15
16

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.