cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    If area school districts dismiss school early due to inclement weather, then we will not have Religious Education classes. If school is canceled on a Wednesday, then there are no Religious Education classes that evening.

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM