5010 Military Road, Sioux City, Iowa

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Novena of The...

Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM