background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Novena of The...

Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Novena of The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM