cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2
3
4
5

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9
10
11
12

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16
17
18
19

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23
24
25
26

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM