cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Student Mass

Student Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Student Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    If there is no school due to inclement weather, then there is no Mass. If there is no school scheduled, please check the Parish Bulletin for the Mass schedule.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM